Direktlänk till inlägg 31 maj 2009

Step uuuup !

Av lusa - 31 maj 2009 20:07

Girls step up to the party
Grab a boy and move your body
Do like me and my honey
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Boys step up to the party
Grab a girl and move your body
Do like me and my shorty
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Just watch me girl

Be ready I'm coming for you

My body just felt it I knew

Tonight is the start of something new

The way you dance

Makes we wanna get down and show you

That we can become one not two

As we move to this beat like crazy

Move it move it move it move it

Let's rock it, rock it, rock it, rock it

 We can even pop it pop it pop it

Tonight is on

Girls step up to the party

Grab a boy and move your body

Do like me and my honey

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Boys step up to the party

Grab a girl and move your body

Do like me and my shorty

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

It feels like We've been doing this for years

The crowd is reflecting our moves

Amazing what a beat can do

 Now follow me

And pop that body clap your hands

Turn around on one two Say

"Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Ooh"

Move it move it move it move it

Let's rock it, rock it, rock it, rock it

We can even pop it pop it pop it

Tonight is on

Girls step up to the party

Grab a boy and move your body

Do like me and my honey

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Boys step up to the party

Grab a girl and move your body

Do like me and my shorty

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Baby look at us

The way we move

From side to side It's all so smooth

With every step we take It just get better

Girl no doubt We got it together

 Baby look at us

The way we move

From side to side It's all so smooth

With every step we take It just get better

Girl no doubt We got it together

Girls step up to the party

Grab a boy and move your body

Do like me and my honey

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Girls step up to the party

Grab a boy and move your body

 Do like me and my honey

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Boys step up to the party

Grab a girl and move your body

Do like me and my shorty

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Girls step up to the party

Grab a boy and move your body

Do like me and my honey

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

Boys step up to the party

Grab a girl and move your body

Do like me and my shorty

Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lusa - 6 mars 2010 00:15

Ego. Big Ego....       

Av lusa - 3 mars 2010 21:39

Den filmen SKAL jeg se, NOTE TO SELF.      We're back on track - VIEW NOOOOW!! www.last.fm/user/luzifer-a tror det er adressen.  det er musikken jeg hører på, skal jeg tro. Ikke all musikken blir "lagt inn", men håper det meste er med ...

Av lusa - 3 mars 2010 21:29

Nooo Nooo, Nooo broken hearted girl ...Beyonce. Har akkurat vært og trena med ei venninne, J, og vi trena bare i en time. Mandag: Mage, rumpe, lår. Tirsdag: Zumba (eller hva det er. Dansing med hofter og vekter) Onsdag: Selvtrening / Egentren...

Av lusa - 7 februari 2010 14:40

Corby Yellow heter min nye touch telefon.. Min forige klikka helt, det gikk ikke an å trykke på "OK" knappen, hva skulle jeg gjøre da? Først bruke min gamle, men SÅ bestille meg ny til 1 NOK. haha, ja, billige saker.  If we ever meet again - Timbal...

Av lusa - 7 februari 2010 14:37

Torsdag reiser jeg til Kina! Pakker i skrivende stund, og det går ikke bra. Det er så kaldt der, hva skal jeg ha med, da!? ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards